Pakistan is now HL7 Affiliate
Home
HLH Project
Partners
Publications
Success Stories
Presentations
Documentation
Group Members
Events & Activities
Picture Gallery
Feedback
Literature Review
White Papers
Downloads
Contact Us
Inpatient
 

The following are the group members and their roles in the HLH project development.

Dr. Hafiz Farooq Ahmad
Project Director
farooq.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Arshad Ali
Co-Project Director
arshad.ali@seecs.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Khalid Latif
Co-Project Director
khalid.latif@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Majid Maqbool
Business Coordinator
majid.maqbool@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Naeem Khalid
Research & Development Coordinator
naeem.khalid@seecs.edu.pk
View Profile

Mr. Muhammad Bilal
Research & Development Coordinator
mohammad.bilal@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Maqbool Hussain
Team Lead
maqbool.hussain@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Afzal
Team Lead
muhammad.afzal@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Rizvi
Qaulity Assurance Engineer
bilal.ali@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Humaira Nisar
Project Coordinator
humaira.nisar@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Yasar Khan
Research Assistant
yasir.khan@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Noor-ul-Qayyum
Research Assistant
noor.qayyum@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Shagufta Umer
Research Assistant
shagufta.umer@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Abbas
Research Assistant
08msitmuhammadabbas@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Hasan Ali Khattak
Research Student
hasan.alikhattak@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Wajahat Ali Khan
Research Student
wajahat.alikhan@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Mehtab Alam Khurshid
Research Student
mehtab.alam@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Somia Razzaq
Research Student
somia.razzaq@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Sidra Aftab
Research Student
sidraaftaab@gmail.com

Mr. Faheem Nawaz
Research Assistant
faheem.nawaz@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Dildar Hussain
Research Assistant
dildar.bangash@gmail.com

 

 

 
  Links
Principal Investigator
Funding Agency
HL7 Organization
10th International HL7 Interoperability Conference 2009
Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society (HIMSS)
Ringholm